Services de L’hôtel

• Restaurants
• Bar
• Service en chambre
• WiFi gratuit dans les restaurants
• WiFi dans les chambres (payant)
• Réception 24H/24
• Blanchisserie/ nettoyage à sec
• Boite de dépôt sécurisée
• Parking individuel
• Service de change
• Docteur à la demande

Autres Services

• Excursions en bateau et pêche
• Piscine à débordement
• Salle de billard
• Boutique de souvenir
• Location de voiture
• Location de vélo
• Massage en chambre à la demande
• Baby-sitting à la demande

Plus de photos

Galerie de photos

Hotel L’Archipel

L’hôtel L’Archipel est situé au Nord-est de la région de Praslin, la seconde plus grande île des Seychelles a l’embouchure d’une baie très connue, la baie de Côte D’or. L’hôtel est situé dans un jardin tropical paradisiaque, surplombant la plage privée d’Anse Gouvernement .

L’atout majeur de l’hôtel L’Archipel est sa très jolie plage privée réservée exclusivement à ses clients, leur offrant d’excellentes conditions pour la baignade, le snorkelling et bien sûr la détente au soleil dans un cadre splendide et confortable.

A ceci s’ajoutent les jardins magnifiques de l’hôtel, sillonés de chemins pittoresques et une large sélection de fleurs, arbustes et arbres qui, à leur tour, forment un écrin spectaculaire pour les 18 chambres de luxe, les 5 chambres supérieures, les 7 suites senior et les 2 suites familiales.

@fc_temp@ @fc_temp_max@ / @fc_temp_min@ @fc_desc@

Hotel Features

• Restaurants
• Bar
• Room service
• Free WiFi in the restaurants
• Wireless internet in rooms (fees apply)
• 24-hour reception
• Laundry/dry cleaning service
• Safety deposit boxes
• Parking lot
• Foreign currency exchange
• Doctor on call

Other Features

• Boat & fishing excursions
• Infinity pool
• Billiard room
• Souvenir shop
• Car hire
• Bicycle hire
• In-room massage upon request
• Babysitting upon request

More photos

Photo Gallery

Hotel L’Archipel

The Hotel L’Archipel is located in the North-East region of Praslin, the second largest island of the Seychelles, at the end of the famous Côte d'Or Bay. The luxurious bungalows of the Hotel L'Archipel nestle in a colourful and exotically scented tropical hillside garden overlooking a lovely secluded beach called Anse Gouvernement.

Hotel L’Archipel’s very own private beach is one of its most spectacular attributes and is for the exclusive use of its clients, affording them excellent opportunities for swimming, snorkelling and of course soaking up the sun in spectacular and comfortable surrounds.

The beach is beautifully complemented by the hotel’s magnificent gardens, beautifully manicured and featuring meandering pathways and a wide selection of flowers, shrubs and trees which, in their turn, provide a stunning backdrop for the boutique charm of 18 deluxe rooms, 5 superior rooms, 7 senior suites and 2 family suites. 

@fc_temp@ @fc_temp_max@ / @fc_temp_min@ @fc_desc@